Yes! We offer payment plans for US and non-US residents.
We are confident that this course has a value far beyond its price. We also know that this is an important investment for any business. So we are giving you 24 hours of full access to the course so you can explore! You will be able to check out the content offered to make sure it is the information you were hoping to get; preview the videos to see the wonderful quality and get an clear idea as to the delivery style; and, you will be able to see if you feel excited about everything you are going to learn.
If after exploring you don't feel the course is the right fit for you, then let us know within the 24-hour window. We will then ask that you complete a short questionnaire and return it to us in a timely manner so we can process your refund. Simple and no risk, right?
Well, you could read through the material in a cursory manner for most courses in several hours. But to really work through and absorb the curriculum, watch the video demonstrations, and take notes, it will take you much longer. The beauty of it is you can work through at your own pace anywhere.
Your course or class is available for you to access on your course dashboard. Go to courses.ifimade.com to set up your account and access your curriculum.
Yes, you'll receive access to all your course materials on your dashboard.
Yes, you'll receive access to all your class materials on your dashboard. If you purchased a live class that hasn't taken place yet, you'll receive an email from [email protected] within 72 hours with your login information for the class. After the class has taken place, you'll be able to access the class on your dashboard.
You have lifetime access to the course content—learn and revisit at your own pace. We encourage you to take notes as you work through the course content, and keep in mind that you will get the most out of it if you spend some uninterrupted time with the exercises and actively apply what you're learning to your business.
Absolutely! Each dashboard issued is tied to a single user—the person who purchases the course. After you purchase the course, contact us here with the name and email of who you'd like to gift the course to and we will send it to them.
No, each dashboard issued is tied to a single user—the person who purchases the course/class.
Still unsure if this course is for you? Email us and we'll happily answer any of your questions.